vedic 7 chakra incense stick
nature vedic incense stick
7 chakra agarbatti stick
7 chakra agarbatti

Incense Sticks (Agarbattis) - 7 Chakra

Regular price Sale priceRs. 300.00 Rs. 350.00 Save 14%
Inclusive of all taxes

● 7 Chakra Incense Sticks for Inner Balance
● Unique Fragrances Correspond to Each Chakra
● Find Inner Peace, One Chakra at a Time

Our 7 Chakra Incense Sticks (Agarbattis) crafted to represent each energy center in your body, these sticks offer a unique aromatic journey. Inhale the distinct fragrances that correspond to each chakra, helping you relaxation. Whether you're seeking relaxation, meditation, or simply a moment of calm, these incense sticks accompany your inner journey. Each stick is thoughtfully making to resonate with specific aspects of your being, creating a sense of unity within.

    Q: What are the seven chakras, and how do these incense sticks relate to them?
    Ans: The seven chakras are energy centers in the body, each associated with specific qualities. These incense sticks are crafted with fragrances that correspond to each chakra, helping balance and align these energy centers.

    Q: How do I use the 7 Chakra Incense Sticks effectively?
    Ans: Light the incense stick and place it in a holder. Focus on the specific chakra or aspect of well-being you wish to address during your meditation or relaxation session.





    Recently viewed